submit
T2 Pick Five Package

Studio Theater : Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM - Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM

View All Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

The Hound of the Baskervilles Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:00PM   ·   More Info »
<i>The Hound of the Baskervilles</i>

"Hysterical, my dear Watson." — The Telegraph
"A happy spoof of what was once a serious piece of fiction, with a winning, welcome playfulness." — The New York Times



It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30PM - Sunday, December 31, 2017 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
<i>It's A Wonderful Life:</i> A Live Radio Play

This inventive twist on Frank Capra’s classic film brings the ever-timely story of disaster, redemption and holiday magic to life on stage before your eyes and ears.



The Champion Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:30PM - Sunday, November 5, 2017 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
<i>The Champion</i>

A TheatreSquared World Premiere

Inspired by untold true events in the life of R&B legend Nina Simone.



The Humans Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
<i>The Humans</i>

"The best play of the year." – Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, NPR, New York Times, Forbes, Time Out New York, Newsday, New York Magazine



Vietgone Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:30PM - Sunday, April 8, 2018 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
<i>Vietgone</i>

A modern twist on the All-American love story, Vietgone pulses with contemporary energy. It’s the classic boy meets girl – except this boy and girl are refugees from the Vietnam War newly settled in a relocation camp in Fort Chaffee, Arkansas.