Upcoming Events



<b><i>Once</i><br></b>
Once
Winner of eight Tony Awards®, including 2012’s Best Musical. On the streets of Dublin, an Irish musician and a Czech immigrant are drawn together by their love of music. Over the course of one fateful week, an unexpected friendship quickly evolves into a powerful but complicated love story. Featuring songs including the Oscar-winning “Falling Slowly,” and a Grammy-winning score performed by a talented ensemble of actor/musicians, Once is a singular live experience now memorably reimagined in TheatreSquared’s intimate setting.
Wed 8/22/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 8/23/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 8/24/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 8/25/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 8/25/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 8/26/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 8/29/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 8/30/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 8/31/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/1/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/1/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/2/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Tue 9/4/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Wed 9/5/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 9/6/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/7/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/8/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/8/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/9/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Tue 9/11/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Wed 9/12/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 9/13/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/14/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/15/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/15/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/16/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Tue 9/18/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Wed 9/19/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 9/20/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/21/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/22/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/22/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM Studio Theater