submit
Upcoming Events



Detroit
Detroit
by Lisa D’Amour

Finalist, 2013 Pulitzer Prize for Drama
Winner of the Obie Award for Best New Play

“A smart, tart critique of the country’s fraying social fabric — as rich and addictively satisfying as a five-layer dip.” — The New York Times
Wed 2/22/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 2/23/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 2/24/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/25/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 2/26/17 2:00PM Studio Theater


Intimate Apparel
Intimate Apparel
by Pulitzer Prize-winner Lynn Nottage

Winner—Best Play
The New York Drama Critics Circle, the Outer Critics Circle,
John Gassner Award, ACTA Award, Steinberg New Play Award


“A justly acclaimed, beautifully written and intensely personal play from a newly prominent African-American theatrical voice…with an ability to cut to the emotional quick with striking veracity.” - Chicago Tribune
Wed 3/22/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 3/23/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 3/24/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/25/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/25/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 3/26/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 3/29/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 3/30/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 3/31/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/1/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/1/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/2/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 4/5/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 4/6/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 4/7/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/8/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/8/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/9/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 4/12/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 4/13/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 4/14/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/15/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/15/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/16/17 2:00PM Studio Theater


The Ding Dong
The Ding Dong
A new adaptation by Mark Shanahan
from Le Dindon by Georges Feydeau

Originally developed at TheatreSquared’s 2015 Arkansas New Play Festival
Wed 5/10/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/11/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/12/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/13/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/13/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/17/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/18/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/19/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/20/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/20/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/21/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/24/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/25/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/26/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/27/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/27/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/31/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 6/1/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 6/2/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 6/3/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 6/3/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 6/4/17 2:00PM Studio Theater