submit
Upcoming Events



<i>Fun Home</i>
Fun Home
A five-time Tony Award-winner and one of the most significant new musicals of the 21st century.
“Stunning, deeply moving, funny, and fresh — it hooks you instantly.” – Associated Press
Wed 8/23/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 8/24/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 8/25/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 8/26/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 8/26/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 8/27/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 8/30/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 8/31/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/1/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/2/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/2/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/3/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 9/6/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 9/7/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/8/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/9/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/9/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/10/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 9/13/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 9/14/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 9/15/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/16/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 9/16/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/17/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 9/17/17 7:00PM Studio Theater


<i>The Champion</i>
The Champion
A TheatreSquared World Premiere

Inspired by untold true events in the life of R&B legend Nina Simone.
Wed 10/11/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 10/12/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 10/13/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/14/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/14/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 10/15/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 10/18/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 10/19/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 10/20/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/21/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 10/22/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 10/25/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 10/26/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 10/27/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/28/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 10/28/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 10/29/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 11/1/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 11/2/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 11/3/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 11/4/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 11/4/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 11/5/17 2:00PM Studio Theater


<i>It's A Wonderful Life:</i> A Live Radio Play
It's A Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
This inventive twist on Frank Capra’s classic film brings the ever-timely story of disaster, redemption and holiday magic to life on stage before your eyes and ears.
Wed 11/29/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 11/30/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/1/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/2/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/3/17 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 12/6/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 12/7/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/8/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/9/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/10/17 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 12/13/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 12/14/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/15/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/16/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/16/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/17/17 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 12/20/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 12/21/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/22/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/22/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/23/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/24/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Tue 12/26/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Wed 12/27/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 12/28/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 12/29/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/30/17 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 12/30/17 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 12/31/17 2:00PM Studio Theater


<i>The Humans</i>
The Humans
"The best play of the year." – Washington Post, Chicago Tribune, NPR, New York Times, Forbes, Time Out New York, Newsday, New York Magazine
Wed 1/24/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 1/25/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 1/26/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 1/27/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 1/27/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 1/28/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 1/31/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 2/1/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 2/2/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/3/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/3/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 2/4/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 2/7/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 2/9/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/10/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 2/14/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 2/15/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 2/16/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/17/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 2/17/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 2/18/18 2:00PM Studio Theater


<i>Vietgone</i>
Vietgone
A modern twist on the All-American love story, Vietgone pulses with contemporary energy. It’s the classic boy meets girl – except this boy and girl are refugees from the Vietnam War newly settled in a relocation camp in Fort Chaffee, Arkansas.
Wed 3/14/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 3/15/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 3/16/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/17/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/17/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 3/18/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 3/21/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 3/22/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 3/23/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/24/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/24/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 3/25/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 3/28/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 3/29/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 3/30/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/31/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 3/31/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/1/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 4/4/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 4/5/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 4/6/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/7/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/7/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM Studio Theater


<i>The Hound of the Baskervilles</i>
The Hound of the Baskervilles
"Hysterical, my dear Watson." — The Telegraph
"A happy spoof of what was once a serious piece of fiction, with a winning, welcome playfulness." — The New York Times
Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 4/27/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 4/29/18 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/4/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/5/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/6/18 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/9/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/10/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/11/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/12/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/13/18 7:00PM Studio Theater
Wed 5/16/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Thu 5/17/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Fri 5/18/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sat 5/19/18 7:30PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Studio Theater
Sun 5/20/18 7:00PM Studio Theater