submit
Upcoming Events



<em>Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue</em>
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Tue 4/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<em>The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time</em>
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Called “one of the most fully immersive shows ever to wallop Broadway” by The New York Times, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time is a record-breaking theatrical phenomenon that simply must not be missed.
Tue 4/18/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 4/19/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/20/17 11:00AM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/20/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 4/21/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/22/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/22/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 4/23/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Greater Tuna</i>
Greater Tuna
Sun 4/30/17 4:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Manual Cinema’s <i>Lula del Ray</i>
Manual Cinema’s Lula del Ray
“. . . this Chicago troupe is conjuring phantasms to die for in an unclassifiable story of spectral beauty…” - The New York Times
Thu 5/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Way Back Home</i>
The Way Back Home
When a boy discovers a single-propeller airplane in his closet, he does what any young adventurer would do: he flies out into outer space! Millions of miles from Earth, the plane begins to sputter and quake. The fuel tank is empty, and the boy must execute a daring landing on the moon. But as it turns out, he is not alone up there…

The Way Back Home explores the boundless imagination of children. Through puppet animation and music, children explore the story of one boy’s adventure into outer space and the quest he must undertake to help his new friend!

Sun 5/14/17 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sun 5/14/17 4:00PM Starr Theater