Upcoming Events

Trike Theatre presents<br><i>Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse</i>
Trike Theatre presents
Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
Fri 4/13/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/14/18 10:00AM Starr Theater
Sat 4/14/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 4/20/18 6:30PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/21/18 10:00AM Starr Theater
Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM Starr Theater

Slingsby Theater Company’s<br><i>The Young King</i>
Slingsby Theater Company’s
The Young King
Sat 5/5/18 11:00AM Starr Theater
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Starr Theater

<i>The Secret Life of Suitcases</i>
The Secret Life of Suitcases
Wed 5/9/18 6:30PM Starr Theater

<i>The Sound of Music</i>
The Sound of Music
Tue 5/15/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 5/16/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall