submit
Upcoming Events



<i>
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
</i>
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
"An uproariously funny series of interactive demonstrations, Sex Tips is one of the best shows you'll see this year!"
- Theatermania
Thu 1/26/17 7:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 1/27/17 7:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 1/27/17 9:30PM Starr Theater
Sat 1/28/17 4:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 1/28/17 8:00PM Starr Theater


<em>Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue</em>
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Tue 4/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<em>The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time</em>
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Called “one of the most fully immersive shows ever to wallop Broadway” by The New York Times, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time is a record-breaking theatrical phenomenon that simply must not be missed.
Tue 4/18/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 4/19/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/20/17 11:00AM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/20/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 4/21/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/22/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/22/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 4/23/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Greater Tuna</i>
Greater Tuna
Sun 4/30/17 4:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Manual Cinema’s <i>Lula del Ray</i>
Manual Cinema’s Lula del Ray
“. . . this Chicago troupe is conjuring phantasms to die for in an unclassifiable story of spectral beauty…” - The New York Times
Thu 5/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Way Back Home</i>
The Way Back Home
presented by Teater Refleksion of Denmark
Part of the Artosphere: Arkansas Arts & Nature Festival

<i>
The Man Who Planted Trees
</i>
The Man Who Planted Trees