submit
Upcoming Events



Classic Albums Live<br /><i>
Led Zeppelin II</i>
Classic Albums Live
Led Zeppelin II
Classic Albums Live takes classic albums and performs them live, on stage - note for note, cut for cut - using the world's greatest musicians.
Fri 1/27/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Masterworks I - <i>Momentum</i>
Masterworks I - Momentum
Sat 1/28/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Still on the Hill: <i>Still A River</i>
Still on the Hill: Still A River
Fri 2/3/17 7:00PM Starr Theater


Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Sat 2/4/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
An Acoustic Evening with Lyle Lovett & John Hiatt
Two veteran singer/songwriters join forces for a unique and intimate acoustic performance and deliver one of the most compelling and spontaneous concerts on the road.
Tue 2/21/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Think Outside the Drum:</i> An Interactive Family Concert for Families with Third Coast Percussion
Think Outside the Drum: An Interactive Family Concert for Families with Third Coast Percussion
Thu 2/23/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


Third Coast Percussion
Third Coast Percussion
"...a performance by the Third Coast Percussion ensemble that proved just how vital and fertile new American music really is."
—The Washington Post
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


MVP Jazz Quartet
MVP Jazz Quartet
Four legendary musicians - Bobby Watson, Marvin “Smitty” Smith, Ray “Bulldog” Drummond and Donald Brown - celebrate the music of James Williams and Mulgrew Miller.
Sat 2/25/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


An Evening with Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
An Evening with Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers
Sat 3/4/17 7:00PM Starr Theater


Masterworks II - Beethoven 5
Masterworks II - Beethoven 5
Sat 3/4/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Etienne Charles <i>Creole Soul</i>
Etienne Charles Creole Soul
Etienne Charles brings his ebullient trumpet sound, saturated with the flavors of the Caribbean to the Starrlight Jazz Club.
Fri 3/10/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


Janoska Ensemble
Janoska Ensemble
Classical music from Vienna - with a twist!
Tue 3/28/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Naturally 7
Naturally 7
Fri 3/31/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


VoiceJam Competition
VoiceJam Competition
Our third annual VoiceJam culminates with this aca-awesome event hosted by a cappella producer Deke Sharon!
Sat 4/1/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Mnozil Brass: "Cirque"
Mnozil Brass: "Cirque"
Mnozil Brass
Wed 4/5/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Sierra Hull
Sierra Hull
"I think she’s endless. I don’t see any boundaries. Talent like hers is so rare, and I don’t think it stops. It’s round." — Alison Krauss
Fri 4/7/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Niyaz presents <i>The Fourth Light</i>
Niyaz presents The Fourth Light
"An evolutionary force in contemporary Middle Eastern music." Huffington Post
Thu 4/13/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Los Lobos
Los Lobos
Los Lobos bring their powerhouse mix of rock, Tex-Mex, country, folk, R&B, blues and traditional Spanish and Mexican music to Walton Arts Center!
Fri 4/14/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Justin Kauflin Trio
Justin Kauflin Trio
Justin Kauflin is an award-winning jazz pianist and the subject of the critically acclaimed documentary “Keep On Keepin’ On.”
Sat 4/15/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


Marcia Ball
Marcia Ball
Thu 4/20/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


Oran Etkin: <i>What's New? Reimagining Benny Goodman</i>
Oran Etkin: What's New? Reimagining Benny Goodman
Oran Etkin’s all-star ensemble pay modern homage to the legendary “king of swing” and his 1930s quartet.
Fri 4/28/17 7:30PM Starr Theater


Masterworks III - <i>The Romantic</i>
Masterworks III - The Romantic
Sat 4/29/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Artosphere Festival Orchestra Finale Concert
Artosphere Festival Orchestra Finale Concert
Sat 5/20/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


An Evening with Buddy Guy
An Evening with Buddy Guy
Tue 5/23/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Pops - Music and Animation
Pops - Music and Animation
Sat 6/3/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Jane Monheit: <i>The Ella Fitzgerald Centennial Celebration</i>
Jane Monheit: The Ella Fitzgerald Centennial Celebration
Celebrating the 100th anniversary of Ella Fitzgerald’s birth, Jane Monheit takes the stage with her longtime band mates to present her interpretation of this musical lioness.
Fri 6/23/17 7:30PM Starr Theater