submit
Upcoming Events



Ballet Arkansas <i>Emergence</i>
Ballet Arkansas Emergence
Ballet Arkansas presents "Emergence", a dynamic mixed repertory program.
Fri 10/13/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Cas Public<br><i>Symphonie Dramatique</i> Contemporary Dance
Cas Public
Symphonie Dramatique Contemporary Dance
Symphonie Dramatique is Cas Public's mordant look at the mythical couple of Romeo and Juliet.
Thu 10/26/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin, People’s Republic of China
Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin, People’s Republic of China
Thu 12/7/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 12/8/17 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Cabaret</i>
Cabaret
Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>An American in Paris</i>
An American in Paris
Tue 2/6/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 2/7/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Mummenschanz <i>you & me</i>
Mummenschanz you & me
Tue 2/27/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Aquila Theatre Company<br><i>Sense and Sensibility</i>
Aquila Theatre Company
Sense and Sensibility
Aquila Theatre expands the canon of classical works for the stage by adapts Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility in a bold and exciting new production.
Thu 3/8/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Ravé Mehta's <i>FLOW</i>
Ravé Mehta's FLOW
Enter a world where music, yoga, art, mindfulness and dance all converge into one awe-inspiring, soul-healing experience!
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall