submit
Upcoming Events



Compagnie Hervé Koubi
Compagnie Hervé Koubi
"Stunning fusion of acrobatics, gymnastics, b-boying, modern dance and ballet."
The Washington Post
Thu 2/2/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


BODYTRAFFIC
BODYTRAFFIC
Fun, lively, high caliber dance... the award-winning BODYTRAFFIC is an internationally acclaimed dance company known for presenting today’s most distinctive choreographic voices.
Thu 3/2/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


VISIONS - Winter 2017 Choreographic Competition<br />
presented by Ballet Arkansas and Walton Arts Center
VISIONS - Winter 2017 Choreographic Competition
presented by Ballet Arkansas and Walton Arts Center
Fri 3/3/17 8:00PM Starr Theater


<em>Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage</em>
Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage
The classic film comes to the stage in this unprecedented live experience.
Wed 3/8/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 3/9/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 3/9/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 3/10/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/11/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<em>Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue</em>
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Revue
Tue 4/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Compagnia TPO’s <i>Painted Gardens</i>
Compagnia TPO’s Painted Gardens
Part of the Artosphere: Arkansas Arts & Nature Festival
Sat 5/6/17 11:00AM Starr Theater
Sat 5/6/17 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 5/6/17 4:00PM Starr Theater


MOMIX <i>Opus Cactus</i>
MOMIX Opus Cactus
Sun 5/7/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<em>Motown The Musical</em>
Motown The Musical
It began as one man's story… became everyone's music… and is now Broadway's musical. Motown the Musical is the true American dream story of Motown founder Berry Gordy’s journey from featherweight boxer to the heavyweight music mogul who launched the careers of Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Smokey Robinson and many more.
Tue 6/27/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 6/28/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 6/29/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 6/29/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 6/30/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 7/1/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 7/1/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 7/2/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall