Upcoming Events



David Sedaris
David Sedaris
Tue 10/24/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Rocky Horror Picture Show</i>
The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Mon 10/30/17 8:00PM Starr Theater
Mon 10/30/17 11:00PM Starr Theater
Tue 10/31/17 8:00PM Starr Theater


Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots
Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots
Sat 12/9/17 3:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Robert Earl Keen's Fam-O-Lee<br>
Back To The Country Jamboree
Robert Earl Keen's Fam-O-Lee
Back To The Country Jamboree
Wed 12/13/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>At This Performance...</i>
At This Performance...
Mon 1/29/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


My Funny Valentine
My Funny Valentine
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Starr Theater
Fri 2/9/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 2/9/18 9:30PM Starr Theater


<i>PostSecret: The Show</i>
PostSecret: The Show
Fri 3/9/18 7:30PM Starr Theater
Sat 3/10/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Starr Theater


<i>Disenchanted</i>
Disenchanted
Wed 3/14/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 3/15/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall