submit
Upcoming Events



Rodgers & Hammerstein’s <i>The King & I</i>
Rodgers & Hammerstein’s The King & I
Tue 10/3/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 10/4/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 10/5/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 10/5/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 10/6/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 10/7/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 10/7/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 10/8/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Irving Berlin's White Christmas
Irving Berlin's White Christmas
Tue 11/7/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 11/8/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 11/9/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 11/9/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 11/10/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 11/11/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 11/12/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Finding Neverland</i>
Finding Neverland
Tue 12/19/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 12/20/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 12/21/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 12/21/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 12/24/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Cabaret</i>
Cabaret
Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>An American in Paris</i>
An American in Paris
Tue 2/6/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 2/7/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>RENT</i>
RENT
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/3/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 3/4/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Beautiful – The Carole King Musical</i>
Beautiful – The Carole King Musical
Tue 4/24/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 4/25/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/26/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/26/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Sound of Music</i>
The Sound of Music
Tue 5/15/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 5/16/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall