Upcoming Events



<i>The Snowman</i>: A Family Concert<br>
presented by Walton Arts Center and Symphony of Northwest Arkansas
The Snowman: A Family Concert
presented by Walton Arts Center and Symphony of Northwest Arkansas
Your favorite holiday treat returns to Walton Arts Center for a fourth year! Experience a very special screening of the award-winning film “The Snowman” as SoNA musicians bring to life the extraordinary score in an afternoon that is sure to enchant your little ones.

**The Snowman is not included in the SoNA Season Subscription package.
Sun 12/17/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Finding Neverland</i>
Finding Neverland
Tue 12/19/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 12/20/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 12/21/17 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 12/21/17 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 12/22/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 12/23/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 12/23/17 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 12/24/17 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Béla Fleck and Brooklyn Rider
Béla Fleck and Brooklyn Rider
Legendary banjo virtuoso Béla Fleck teams up with the unsurpassably inventive string quartet Brooklyn Rider.
Wed 1/17/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Cabaret</i>
Cabaret
Fri 1/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 1/20/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 1/21/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>At This Performance...</i>
At This Performance...
Mon 1/29/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Triplets of Belleville</i><br>
Composer, Benoit Charest with Le Terrible Orchestre de Belleville
The Triplets of Belleville
Composer, Benoit Charest with Le Terrible Orchestre de Belleville
This much beloved animated film is screened as composer Benoit Charest leads a live performance of his original score.
Thu 2/1/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Classic Albums Live: <i>Rumours</i>
Classic Albums Live: Rumours
Fri 2/2/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


John McEuen and The Circle Band: <i>Will The Circle Be Unbroken</i>
John McEuen and The Circle Band: Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Sat 2/3/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


<i>An American in Paris</i>
An American in Paris
Tue 2/6/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 2/7/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 2/8/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


My Funny Valentine
My Funny Valentine
Thu 2/8/18 7:30PM Starr Theater
Fri 2/9/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 2/9/18 9:30PM Starr Theater


Donny McCaslin
Donny McCaslin
Sat 2/10/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Pasadena Roof Orchestra
The Pasadena Roof Orchestra is the band responsible for starting the swing dance revival.
Sat 2/24/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Theatre Company Cahoots NI presents<br><i>Shh! We Have a Plan</i>
Theatre Company Cahoots NI presents
Shh! We Have a Plan
Sun 2/25/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sun 2/25/18 4:00PM Starr Theater


Mummenschanz <i>you & me</i>
Mummenschanz you & me
Tue 2/27/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Raul Midón
Raul Midón
Thu 3/1/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


Alicia Olatuja Quintet
Alicia Olatuja Quintet
Fri 3/2/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


<i>RENT</i>
RENT
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/3/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 3/4/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 3/4/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Aquila Theatre Company<br><i>Sense and Sensibility</i>
Aquila Theatre Company
Sense and Sensibility
Aquila Theatre expands the canon of classical works for the stage by adapts Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility in a bold and exciting new production.
Thu 3/8/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>PostSecret: The Show</i>
PostSecret: The Show
Fri 3/9/18 7:30PM Starr Theater
Sat 3/10/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 3/10/18 8:00PM Starr Theater


Dublin Guitar Quartet
Dublin Guitar Quartet
The Dublin Guitar Quartet is the first classical guitar quartet entirely devoted to new music.
Fri 3/9/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


An Evening with Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary)
An Evening with Peter Yarrow (of Peter, Paul & Mary)
Sat 3/31/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


An Evening with Martin Sexton
An Evening with Martin Sexton
Wed 4/4/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


VoicePlay
VoicePlay
Fri 4/6/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall



VoiceJam Competition
Sat 4/7/18 7:30PM Baum Walker Hall


Trike Theatre presents<br><i>Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse</i>
Trike Theatre presents
Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
Fri 4/13/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/14/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/14/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Fri 4/20/18 7:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/21/18 2:00PM Starr Theater
Sat 4/21/18 7:00PM Starr Theater


I'm With Her
I'm With Her
Tue 4/17/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>Beautiful – The Carole King Musical</i>
Beautiful – The Carole King Musical
Tue 4/24/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 4/25/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/26/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 4/26/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Conrad Herwig
Conrad Herwig
Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM Starr Theater


<i>Brain Candy Live!</i>
Brain Candy Live!
Tue 5/1/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Slingsby Theater Company’s<br><i>The Young King</i>
Slingsby Theater Company’s
The Young King
Sat 5/5/18 11:00AM Starr Theater
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM Starr Theater


Charlie Daniels Band
Charlie Daniels Band
Thu 5/10/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


<i>The Secret Life of Suitcases</i>
The Secret Life of Suitcases
Fri 5/11/18 7:00PM Starr Theater


<i>The Sound of Music</i>
The Sound of Music
Tue 5/15/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Wed 5/16/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 1:30PM Baum Walker Hall
Thu 5/17/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sat 5/19/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall
Sun 5/20/18 2:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Ravé Mehta's <i>FLOW</i>
Ravé Mehta's FLOW
Enter a world where music, yoga, art, mindfulness and dance all converge into one awe-inspiring, soul-healing experience!
Thu 5/24/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Artosphere Festival Orchestra<br>Corrado Rovaris, Music Director
Artosphere Festival Orchestra
Corrado Rovaris, Music Director
The lauded orchestra features premier musicians from major symphonies, prestigious ensembles and distinguished programs around the world performing fresh and lively productions of classic and new works by leading composers.
Tue 6/19/18 7:00PM Baum Walker Hall


Artosphere Festival Orchestra Finale Concert
Artosphere Festival Orchestra Finale Concert
Sat 6/23/18 8:00PM Baum Walker Hall